Florida REBI Chapter 2020 Officer Nominees

The Florida REBI Chapter nominating committee presents the slate of nominees for 2020 Officers of the Real Estate Business Institute Florida Chapter. The nominating committee members are Michael Bindman, Israel Ameijeiras, and Jason Jakus. The slate of nominees is as follows:

President – Vicky Santana
Vice President – Sally Suslak
Treasurer – Rory Dubin
Secretary – Rob Brooks
Past President – Jason Jakus

Comments are closed.